개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3312205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOV877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

excellent to put spreads over

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

crunchy, naturally salty, makes an excellent bite with smashed avocado

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

my husband wolfs down the packs before I can count to ten i guess

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that's it, perfect healthiest natural substitute for chips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance, that's a real thing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

could smell better

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a better smell ingredients are all good but smells not too great, just seetish

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nothing special, smells great though

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

still looking for a real natural stuff which would make a lot of foam and be good to my long hair, but the list of ingredients is still long and the foam is not really foamy, so I have to use larger dozes than i'd like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

plain excellent

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore the texture and the smell and how it greatly blends into my cooking. Fatty milky rice puddings with coconut milk, nice thick nutmilk gets even better with it too. Also great on your skin - I use it for my face. Can't be any easier - and a great feel!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tried many different, this is the best

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works even for my husband who wasn't satisfied with other natural deo's - neither chrystals nor other sticks. feels light, not sticky, fights the smell, works great on men too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great foam, gentle sweet smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this product and have been using it for a few years now both for my hair and showers lets me forget all my worries about hazardous ingredients

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, gets easily absorbed and leaves skin smooth, just what coconut oil should be.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

everyone says it's the best stuff, but how can you really tell?

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's light green (which, some say, is better (fresher) than black), the taste is, i'd say, milder than some other black walnut tinctures i've tried... does it really work? how am i supposed to tell, i don't know.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

real salty -))

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i am generally happy with weleda toothpastes, best natural thing on the market for its price, i guess

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

just perfect

Posted on May 04, 2011

smells like someone around eats something orangy but even better than orranges.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives