0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3302523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my favorite.

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like furniture polish to me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells like burnt rubber tired.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept wondering what smelled like burnt rubber tires and then I realized...it was my face. Just really not a pleasant smell to have on your face.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome!

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been sleeping well and as a result, my hair was really dry. This made a significant difference in my hair within a week and it's so cheap! And I'm assuming it has additional health benefits as well...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really seems to be helping

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not what I expected.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is very light and texture/smell is not that great. It's ok, but not wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be greatly reducing PMS symptoms and regulating my cycle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great.

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and severe "buzzing" feelings in my head - NADH seems to help me with this more than any other product I've tried. Highly recommend to people with neurological symptoms or brain fog.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my skin type (dry) and smells lovely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to use natural products for scalp itchiness. It feels way less chemical than store products, smells good, and does the job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 69 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives