0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3295917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Don't get strep without it!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usnea has been shown in clinical studies to be more effective against pneumonia than the penicillin family. We've used it for years for strep, upper respiratory infections, sinus infections, etc. Clears faster than with antibiotics and without side-effects. Great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good absorption

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job for me! Ridges in fingernails are fewer, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MSM

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are huge and difficult to swallow!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quality and value

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value! Because it's packed in ice, the viability of the cultures are preserved. We have no more lactose intolerance since taking this daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bottled sunshine

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No junk just a great value! Brought my Vitamin D levels into the normal range this winter with this product. Felt better, no depression and lost weight.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of vitamins and nutrients to support adrenal system. Helps with energy and mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this product everyday to ward off viruses of all kinds. Great quality and price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that care is taken to see that this product arrives "viable" by keeping it cool.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my son's severe athlete's foot with this product (3 capsules, 3 times a day). Great price for a great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than sugar!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is all natural and looks, feels and substitutes like white granulated sugar. Use it one to one is recipes. It's just as sweet and way better for you than sugar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kid friendly!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this daily without complaint! Good mercury-free supplement for kids that can't swallow a capsule.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives