개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3291268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I Herb price is much better than any place I found locally. I think it is important factor in controlling my blood glucose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this tea. The fragrance is wonderful too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bob's Red Mill, Organic 100% Stone Ground Whole Wheat Pastry Flour

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and really like it. I am diabetic and work to use whole grains daily. This helps with my baking and desserts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Max DHA

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd order - It meets my expectations and lived up to product description.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Coconut, Unsweetened

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I add to my trail mix. Love that it is unsweetened.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuNaturals, More Fiber Baking Blend,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this in a recipe the other day. It turned out as good as the original. Will buy larger size when I have finished this container.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money and feel better about buying organic cocoa.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives