0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3288000

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Essential for making chocolate

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao butter smells divine! I use it to make my own chocolate. The fact that it melts at about body temperature enables you to make your very own raw, organic chocolate using this butter along with the cacao powder from Navitas Naturals, vanilla, and a sweetener, like raw honey or agave. Later I will try to mix a little of this cacao butter into jojoba oil or avocado oil and use it as body butter. I have a cacao butter lip balm, and that's very good on sore, chapped lips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for neutralizing acid reflux and gently "polishing" your face. Good product, good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE this taste!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pomegranate powder mixed with banana, honey, Golden berries, Gojiberries and bee pollen, frozen! Yum! It's like a healthy dessert. =) It's somewhat sticky if you get the powder on the sides of the blender, but that's about all the drawbacks I can find about this product. The taste is quite sour, but in a good way. Balanced with a bit of honey it gives a really nice zing to fruity/berry smoothies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rose, sweet rose

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, mild scent. A little too weak, maybe. Wish it was stronger... But R. centifolia oil is great to have at hand for any issues concerning being female (hormones, mood, reproduction, sexuality, and so forth) and I use it stright from the bottle on my wrists and neck as a perfume. Perfume with a purpose! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very fine powder

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a spoonfull of thie zeolite powder once every now and then to trap and get rid of some toxins from my body. The taste isn't bad, really, just strange. I can deal with strange if it's good for me. =) And I trust it is. I should take it more regularly, though...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This spirulina is

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AMAZING! The powder is soooo fine, and I use this in smoothies, a bit in chocolate, and lots on my favourite snack: popcorn! I am thrilled about popcorn popped in coconut oil, with good salt and spirulina sprinkled on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love love!

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks very natural on me, slightly enhancing my natural lips without looking "made up". Nice nuance of pink on the cool side.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great bars!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bar! The ingredients seem terrific, and the taste is really good (actually a bit too good... I find myself wanting one when I'm not really hungry! If anything, they could be a tad less sweet, as I'm used to very little sugar..). These are very convenient to have in my bag whenever I'm not at home to I can make myself a good meal. Even though I eat quite a lot of food (fast burner), I can have one of these and not need to eat again for a good while. Surprisingly filling! I will buy them again! =) Thanks, iHerb, for carrying this item!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely scent!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these Japanese incense sticks, because they ahve a "cleaner" smell than most incense (less smokey, more fragrant). The Iris one is a favorite!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powdered garlic surprised me positively. I was not too keen in dried garlic in the past. I didn't think it tasted like real garlic, but this powder is delicious and fresh tasting! A good, strong taste and smell, and very economical with the 1 lb bag at such a low price. Thanks, iHerb, for carrying these quality products!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this lime oil in combination with Atlas Cedar, Cinnamon, and Geranium. Great "party mood" parfume (essential oils in a base of jojoba).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful oil!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about Vetivert in a book about essential oils written by an aromatherapist, and it sounded like a great oil. I wanted to try it out in my perfume and body oil blends, so I got it from iHerb. It has kind of a smoky aroma and is quite strong, but when properly diluted and mixed with other oils, such as Frankincense and Bergamot, it adds a beautiful, dark note to the scent. Great calming and centering oil!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives