0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3286239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 51 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

ALA, such an important supplement!

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy Origins ALA, 300 mg, is a very effective dosage at a very good price for 150 caps. My husband has remained diabetes-free since I've consistently given him 600 mg per day, 300 a.m. and 300 p.m., along with COQ10, 100 mg a.m. and 100 mg p.m. When he has swollen feet and ankles and the bottoms of his feet burn, I double the dosages, and the swelling and pain are gone within 36 hrs. Terrific Stuff! BE SURE TO ORDER ALL SUPPLEMENTS IN CAPSULE FORM!! AVOID THE BINDERS IN TABLETS OR CAPLETS!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THIS WORKS FOR VIRAL INFECTIONS!!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conventional medicine tells us there's no help for us if we have a viral infection -- HOGWASH!! This formula is KILLER - viruses, bacterial infections, fungal infestations, even mycoplasmic invaders - it kills them ALL. I had a sudden onset kidney infection, and I took six of these capsules at the onset, and six more 4 hours later, and it was GONE. I continued with three capsules in the morning and three at night to make sure the infection didn't return, and at the end of three days, I was well and stayed that way. We use this formula for EVERY fever, ache, or pain, and it never fails to knock it out within one days time. Marvelous remedy that should be in every medicine cabinet, and as usual, iHerb's price is the BEST you will ever find. I promise you will not be sorry for ordering and using this excellent CURE ALL.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

"Stone Breaker" is RIGHT!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chanca Piedra is the most effective remedy for kidney stones and ureter spasms that your money can buy! I have had serious problems with stones and spasms in the past, and now when I feel a stab in the back from a stone, or a tightening in the ureter areas, I take two droppers full, and like magic the pain and discomfort disappear. The taste is bearable -- kinda like prune juice -- and I carry a bottle in my purse at all times. Even today I had to use it, so here I am reordering and letting everyone know that this is a WONDERFUL product, made by a WONDERFUL company, Raintree Nutrition.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific Tooth Gel!!

Posted on May 23, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tooth gel!! The flavor is awesome - like cinnamon rolls - yummy - and the gel is whitening my teeth and reducing sensitivity. I gave some to my sister and brother, and they love it, too. Now I have to order more at this wonderful price, $1.99, before the sale is over. You can't go wrong with this product - especially because it is flouride free - in other words, "poison free".

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great price for a Great product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank goodness we have L-Tryptophan back on the market! It helps so much to calm your nerves and to "chill out"! I give it to my 16 yr old who has chronic insomnia, and it helps her to settle down and drift off to sleep. I take it to lift my spirits, and it really makes everything seem so trivial. Great product from a GREAT company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Such a convenient way to take GSE!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes it's just too much trouble to use the GSE drops and mix them with spicy V8 or orange juice...I sometimes run out of both! These capsules solve the problem, and my daughter, who has Lyme disease, takes them every A.M. and P.M. to combat the nasty cysts that spirochetes hide in. The artemesia and echinacea in this product also help to get rid of the critters that are hidin' out in the muscles. Wonderful, effective product from a GREAT online company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natto is a wonderful blood thinner and has no side effects!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now's Nattokinase is a great bargain, and the fibrin reducing effect REALLY helps to thin your blood and keep your circulation at optimal levels. My daughter has Lyme disease, and her blood was hypercoagulated for years because of fibrins and constant inflammation. This product has helped her soooo much, and her herbal remedies that help to eradicate spirochetes are much more effective and able to reach every area of her body. My greatest thanks to iHerb for carrying this excellent product at such a reasonable price! You have helped a 17 year old regain much of her health, and God Bless You for that!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product from good old Now!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Melatonin tabs are great because you can take one, or more if necessary, and they release in stages. Sure helps to go to sleep and STAY asleep!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

SUPER Papaya Plus is RIGHT!!

Posted on May 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chewable papaya enzymes are my favorites! If you have heartburn or acid indigestion, or if you are having digestion problems of any kind, these simple little good-tasting tablets are THE ANSWER. Just pop three or four in your mouth before or after meals, and you will never have indigestion again. They also help with allergic reactions by making the body process the allergen out of the system. TERRIFIC product and soooo reasonable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ZINC IN CAPSULES! HOORAY!

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT IS SO IMPORTANT TO TAKE SUPPLEMENTS, ESPECIALLY MINERALS, IN A CAPSULE FORM! THERE ARE TOO MANY BINDERS IN TABLETS, LIKE DCP! ZINC HAS HELPED MY WHOLE FAMILY HAVE BETTER HYGIENE BY ELIMINATING FOOT AND SCALP ODORS. JUST ONE CAP A DAY DOES THE TRICK!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific Olive Leaf Product!

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love the quality of Paradise Herbs, and this Olive Leaf is another great product in their long list of supplements. The caps are small and easy to swallow without sticking in your gullet, unlike some caps that take forever to "descend". I will definitely order more of these little jewels!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

VERY effective product!!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gelsemium was used in 1913 by homeopaths to CURE their patients during the flu epidemic that killed tens of thousands of people. Most were taking the new wonder drug...aspirin...and it suppressed their fever, and the bacterial virus took over and killed them within days. It is said that every flu victim that took gelsemium as directed survived. These drops are recommended for headaches that start at the base of the skull and work through the nerves all the way to the forehead and eye socket. That's the kind of headaches I suffer with, and this remedy WORKS!! I usually take two doses about 30 minutes apart, and my throbbing nerve pain is GONE. Only once have I had to take three dosages within and hour and a half, but that did the trick, and I thankfully did not have to take Excedrin Migraine like I always used to. TERRIFIC product from a GREAT online store...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 51 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives