0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too good

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could't help myself eating the whole bag at once. I just wanted to try one cookie, and safe the rest for school. But that just was'nt possible because the taste is too good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I want to eat this with everything.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The best price for 1 kilo maca!!! Woaaahh!! Love it so much. Can't do without this superfood anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price for enough spirulina for a long time

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great product and good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

chia

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yeah just chia!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives