8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Love this soap

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to clean my house. It smell gorgeous, and my house smells clean for a long time

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great haircolor

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong smell, and do cover my grey hair. I will continue using Herbatint. Love it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good colour

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this permanent herbal haircolor. It has a natural dark blonde shade. Longlasting with a minimal of cruel ingredients. Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural alternative

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like using chemical stuff on my dogs, so this is a great natural alternative. They have not got any fleas after using this. Great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural color

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cover my grey hair 100 % I love the natural color. I do not loose hair anymore and my hair is not dry after coloring. I have got a lot of compliments after using this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cover grey hair

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really do cover my grey hair. I use it because of low harmfull ingredients, and the colours are great. My hair looks shiny to

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent price, so I use it for bread to my vegetarian daughter. She also use it in her dinner and chocolate milk

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is greasy for a while, but I love what is does for my skin. Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best price for a good body lotion

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's also got a nice light scent of jasmine. Not cloying at all. It doesn't feel greasy, and does absorbe the skin very fast. No parabener, and a great buy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light nice scent, and it makes my dogs clean and shiny. Easy to rinse out. A big bottle for a good price. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best, and my new favorite. Has a fresh and natural taste. Will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favorite

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite on my kitchen. It has a very nice scent. Cleaning my kitchen is almost funny now :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 62 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives