개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3276890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

ooohhhh yaaaaa

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband and I'm very very happy with the results;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with pregnancy pupps

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I orginally bought this for my german shepherds callus elbows and for my Marine's feet and it helped them both so much...since then it's been sitting in my drawer... During my 9th month of pregnancy I developed a skin condition called pupps... which I guess it sorta feels like a heat rash....after I would take an aveeno oatmeal bath I would put some of this vitamin e oil just on my belly... Not only did my pupps go away after 4days it started to calm my stretch marks down.. I meen it didn't get rid of them but they were not so thick and red.... I knew it was the oil that worked because when I had to wait to get more my pupps slowly creeped back:( then I ordered the wrong oil and got he 5K one instead... I do prefer the 45k for my body but I wouldn't put it on my face being how think in consistency it is... and anyone whose ever been stationed over seas knows how it can take forever to get a package!! iherb ALWAYS get's my package to me in a week!! YES a WEEK!!! We been stationed in Japan now for 3yrs and as of yet no other company has shipped to us as fast as iherb!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious:)

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it taste and I feel so good after taking it... I get pretty strong feeling cramps when I ov and it help relieve some of the feeling:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps me full

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It don't taste the greatest but it keeps me full which is nice... I am ALWAYS hungry so for something to keep me full for awhile while at work is nice:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

The taste is not the worse but it helps me get that natural boost of energy I need in the morning:) I usually just put 1 teaspoon of the green and 1 teaspoon of the earth in half a bottle of apple tree juice...oh and I also add a teaspoon of maca:) IT's my coffee for the day... The reason why I gave it a 4 stars is because I been taking this product for about 2 and a half weeks and I still suffer from constipation... I was hoping that it helped clean me out... But I physically do feel better after drinking this product and my skin has a beautiful glow to it:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste horrible

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews saying that this product taste good but I would have to disagree:( But it does feel good after it's in my system...lol.. My cramps smooth away and it even helped my headach go away...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this prenatal:)

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this prenatal:) The only bad thing I hate about it is you have to take it 4 times a day:(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not bad

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very sticky

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and how it feels but ifs super sticky and kinda hard to wipe off hands when your suppose to just lay there and let it soak...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not worth it

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

If your not taking a prenatal then start... I would recommend a whole food one like baby and me... then u can just drink fertilitea... It's cheaper anyway... ALl this is is a bunch of vitamins that you are better off taken as a whole food vitamin... It's safer and if you become pregnant then u can continue to take them... Fertilitea just have all of the herbs u need to become pregnant and it taste good:) I think fertility blend is a waste of money!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is okay but I feel good after eating it:)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste funny but feels good

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my almond milk that I make and I notice how my skin looks so much better:) But it is strong:P

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives