0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3275126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEL886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Very Helpful

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a number of problems with better than expected results! We use it for a pain reliever, to maintain healthy skin and organs, and to slow problem hair loss. When I stopped taking it for a month, my skin started to become dry and my hair started to fall out again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several products from this company and this is one of the best! It has helped my family with food allergies, and helped with digestive issues. It has a long shelf life and has an enteric coating to assist in delivering the bacteria to the intestines. It does not have to be refridgerated making it very convenient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gall bladder attacks

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to control painful spasms of gallbladder attacks. Works great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Have been giving it to my son for his leg cramps/muscle spasms. He used to have them multiple times a night. Since he's been taking this product, he rarely has them at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another great product from a great company! Helps to restore normal sleep patterns. I have recommended it to family and friends who have struggled with mild depression and weight gain. All of us have had good results with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for pain and it works great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hmmm...

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product (almost a month now),so have not seen any results yet. It does give me a great energy boost!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for an immunity booster and it works great. Very good value for the money and high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives