8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3255124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX579 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 152 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Contains palm oil which is hurting orangutans.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

28 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use this until I found out there is palm oil in their 'vegetable oil' ingredient. Production of palm oil is driving orangutans to extinction. (A little ironic considering I was using this because it's vegan and cruelty-free) I found an olive oil soap that I'm using instead that doesn't contain palm oil. (Also, I think "sustainable" palm oil is a green washing term. Companies have no way of actually knowing where their palm oil is sourced as the agency that regulates this is considered unreliable.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I stopped using because companies cannot track where palm oil comes from.

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This contains palm oil and the company that regulates where the palm oil is sourced is considered unreliable. So companies cannot know where their palm oil is sourced even though they make the claim. This is important because palm oil production is driving orangutans to extinction. So I switched to Kiss My Face olive oil soap, which I ended up liking better anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much better price compared to the store.

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for cuts. Also, when I get itchy skin this helps. This will also repel insects if you're in a situation where you need to protect yourself from bites.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't contain palm oil like so many other soaps.

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Palm oil production is killing orangutans and pushing them to near extinction. I was already using a vegan, healthy, toxic free soap - only to find out the vegetable oil in it was palm oil. Palm oil is hidden in so many cleansing ingredients but this bar has none. I'm happy to switch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vegan and Food Based. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are food-based and vegan. I've already taken several bottles. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful supplement. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really powerful supplement for consuming antioxidants. However, I no longer take these kinds of supplements as I, personally and subjectively, don't quite believe they're healthy in the long-term. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for healthy skin. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because I read it's good for maintaining healthy skin. I switched to relying on food to get enough antioxidants, but that's no reflection on this product. ****Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I no longer feel I need this. USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I currently eat a lot of raw vegetables, some fruits, nuts and seeds, so I don't feel I need this supplement anymore. If your diet is poor, this is the next best thing. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't notice any difference. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for skin improvement, but didn't notice a difference. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chemical-Free. USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There is no irritation with these compared to the irritation I experienced with pads from the drug store. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy wash. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just takes seconds and leaves no residue. Especially important to use on non-organic produce. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great anti-inflammatory. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for combating inflammation in the body. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 152 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives