0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 44 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Mother Prohormone!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My review is kinda late here because I wanted a hormone holiday from the DHEA before taking this. It feels like it's taking down my inflammation due to Hashimoto's thyroid. However, doesn't seem to be helping my occasional sweating due to Menopause which I thought it would. I don't take the 10 mg. usually only 5 mg. or less. Maybe that's the problem. My vision does seem sharper overall and clearer thinking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bad After Taste!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the positive comments on the website I was really looking forward to this sugar substitute. But I tried it many times in different beverages and frankly It has a bad chemical taste. Will never use again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rise & Shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hae been plsying with this a bit. Since reducing my Thyroid drug (natural dessicated) and taking them both together I actually had energy this morning to get up better than the last few years. I take 1 of each now. Yeah...it seems to be working!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tranquility!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with calcium at bedtime to get a good night's sleep. Don't take the full recommended dosage because of side effects with some drugs I take. Such as thyroid med and Adderall..and did experience some skin flushing. Works great as a first-aid treatment for cuts also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for my son's black eye he got from floor hockey...brusing and swelling were minimum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be beat the night sweats and hormone havoc since stopping the HRT. Does what it promises.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Helpful!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book really only endorses their products and what they can do for the Immune System.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels wonderful!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Canada and it's cold minus 20-30 some nights. This is a very light and absorbent cream that works well to mosturize and protect the face. Was great on my hands too. Another great price and product from iherb. Luv ya!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Radiant and Cool!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this face cream even though I had a free sample the results were immediate. I would definitely buy this product for the future.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It tastes great...I actually look forward to it in the morning. After only one teaspoon my mood seems to brighten and I feel more alert. Never thought it could act so fast. Best fish oil I've tried so far and iherb's price is #1.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multi-purpose Supplement!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before bed and it puts me to sleep quickly. I usually put it in hot milk instead of juice which they recommend. Also found it makes a great weak bleach for your delicate clothes and longerie. Another superior product from NOW and great pricing from iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 44 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives