개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Mother Prohormone!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My review is kinda late here because I wanted a hormone holiday from the DHEA before taking this. It feels like it's taking down my inflammation due to Hashimoto's thyroid. However, doesn't seem to be helping my occasional sweating due to Menopause which I thought it would. I don't take the 10 mg. usually only 5 mg. or less. Maybe that's the problem. My vision does seem sharper overall and clearer thinking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bad After Taste!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the positive comments on the website I was really looking forward to this sugar substitute. But I tried it many times in different beverages and frankly It has a bad chemical taste. Will never use again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rise & Shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hae been plsying with this a bit. Since reducing my Thyroid drug (natural dessicated) and taking them both together I actually had energy this morning to get up better than the last few years. I take 1 of each now. Yeah...it seems to be working!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tranquility!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with calcium at bedtime to get a good night's sleep. Don't take the full recommended dosage because of side effects with some drugs I take. Such as thyroid med and Adderall..and did experience some skin flushing. Works great as a first-aid treatment for cuts also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Little Dab Will Due You!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a scare with my mammograph this past September and quite the estrogen pills immediately. Bought this after reading the reviews here and found that this does not disappoint. Works well for night sweats and other meno symptoms. I don't use every day only when I feel the need. Love the smell of the cream and absorbs so easily. Will definitely continue to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thyroid Help!!

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this after reading that Hashimoto's patients or (low thyroid) patients helped with energy!! Initially did..but after the 'Coxsackie' virus and some post viral fatigue I couldn't tell anymore. Not to mention 'allergies' are a problem now....grrrrr. Will continue to take it as I know B1 or Thiamine is so important to energy production.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for my son's black eye he got from floor hockey...brusing and swelling were minimum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be beat the night sweats and hormone havoc since stopping the HRT. Does what it promises.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Black Seed With a Bite!

Posted on May 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, what can I say except the taste is awful unlike anything I've ever experienced:( Acrid for sure. Somewhat disappointed here. Had such high hopes for this product after reading so many reviews and online websites. I haven't taken it in quite a while; actually was getting ill with the 'Coxsackie virus' so quite taking it. To be fair haven't given the product a fair trial. Thinking of just using it as an oil pull.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Helpful!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book really only endorses their products and what they can do for the Immune System.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels wonderful!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Canada and it's cold minus 20-30 some nights. This is a very light and absorbent cream that works well to mosturize and protect the face. Was great on my hands too. Another great price and product from iherb. Luv ya!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives