0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Instant gratification

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products on iHerb of which I can feel the effects right away. There is the feeling of sharper focus and more mental energy. I take citicoline only occasionally, when I want to feel extra sharp.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

*** NIH Warning ***

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This quality of this product is fine for occasional use. However, please be aware that the National Institutes of Health Upper intake Level (UL) for zinc is 40 mg/day for adults, while this product delivers 50 mg/capsule. You may develop health problems if you take this product regularly. See this: http://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Zinc-HealthProfessional/ "Reductions in a copper-containing enzyme, a marker of copper status, have been reported with even moderately high zinc intakes of approximately 60 mg/day for up to 10 weeks [2]. The doses of zinc used in the AREDS study (80 mg per day of zinc in the form of zinc oxide for 6.3 years, on average) have been associated with a significant increase in hospitalizations for genitourinary causes, raising the possibility that chronically high intakes of zinc adversely affect some aspects of urinary physiology"

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gives that extra Umph

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives that extra Umph for races. Also boosts libido. Recommend using sparingly. Don't push your body past it's limits. Give time for rest too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best value Resveratrol on iHerb

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Resveratrol dose-wise, this is something like half the price of the next least expensive Resveratrol. Good quality. I replaced my Country Life Resveratrol with this product, and am very happy with the switch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mood enhancer

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel the effect of this. Boosts mood, especially when fatigued & down from slight over-training.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best immune booster for endurance runners

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a marathon runner and found this to be the very best choice to head off colds and other such ailments. Great value for this amazing product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best price for pure Taurine

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for calming

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best value liquid cal-mag-zinc on iHerb

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Being a runner, I've experienced this cal-mag-zinc liquid relieving my muscle cramps faster than pill forms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Compares well to Every Woman II

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother writes: This product is a bit less expensive than Every Woman II. Every Woman is getting so expensive, not to mention that they rebranded the product, cutting the amounts in half! I heard the New Chapter company, who makes Every Woman II, was bought out by a big company. So I'm happy to switch to another product if they are going to play those tricks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Subtle, seems to work

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helped shorten the duration of my cold. I tend to throw everything I can at colds, and this was in the mix. Most powerful cold fighting ingredient for me is Source Naturals "Wellness Formula".

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very bitter, slow to dissolve

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't be getting this again. This is slower to dissolve than a capsule in my stomach. It is also more expensive than capsule form. You could take a capsule with 5 times the amount of B complex here, and I'm sure you would end up with more in your blood stream for less money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best value for good product, but still too expensive

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. These are simple and cheap elements that I take daily. I really wish I could pay less, but have not found a better alternative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives