0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 221 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good for digestion

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion. I take it with food. They say it helps by stimulating the bilis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

to acidic

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to disolve it in water because if you take it directly, is to acidic for the stomach, to much vegetable glycerin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like orange licor, good for digestion

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used because of the flush and it works just as any niacin suplement in an affordable price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rejuvenice

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for people in a mature age that hormonal levels have decrease. I think is good for slowing down the aging process.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to use

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Easy to use to detect urinary infections

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a good alternative intead of consuming the protein powder. A litte expensive but it last because you only use a little. Protein powder you have to use more becuase the body must break it in amino acids and it produce metabolic garbage. It´s also hypoallergic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent for tendonitis

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tendonitis and I apply the lotion and the pain go away almost inmediately

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I use this product to treat anemia and low energy with other people and myself and it works great

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Irwin Natural is an ¨A¨. This product has a very convenient price and with bioperine, it works rapdly and effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always good

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for infections, colds, sinus, bacteria, ect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 221 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives