8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 221 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

works

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for gallbladder

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for inflamation

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little acid for the stomach but works

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for digestion

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion. I take it with food. They say it helps by stimulating the bilis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but not that good

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong berry flavor and acid for the stomach. If you suffer from acid stomach, I will not recommended

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

to acidic

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to disolve it in water because if you take it directly, is to acidic for the stomach, to much vegetable glycerin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like orange licor, good for digestion

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used because of the flush and it works just as any niacin suplement in an affordable price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a good brand, it doesn´t come with many other ingredients than the one that are listed as their main ingredients. For the price, I think this product is a very good alternative for the congestion of the liver and gallbladder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for general inflamation

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Irwin Natural is an ¨A¨. This product has a very convenient price and with bioperine, it works rapdly and effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 221 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives