8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3236571

Truly useful stuff

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEL357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Here are the things I order and use regularly.

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Soak

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

28 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these noodles, but there are two things to note: They are made from kelp, which is great for most of us. However, those with hyPERthyroidism and those with Hashimoto's may notice side effects if you eat the whole package at once (like I do). The other thing to note is that letting these cook for a few minutes or sit in your sauce for 20 minutes or more will soften them; before doing so, they're on the crunchy side.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthforce Nutritionals makes the best products. I was having trouble chelating mercury with chlorella, and these capsules seem to really help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good remedy

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is helpful not only for reducing gas, but for any time you've ingested something you wish you hadn't. Just be sure to have with plenty of water. Also, this is pretty much the only charcoal I've found that's in vegicaps, and the price is excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to think I hated spirulina, but I choked it down for the health benefits. But the HealthForce brand tastes SO much better than others I've tried. It's still algae, but if added to a smoothie with frozen bananas it can be pretty tasty. I also just feel better when I take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best value

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands of MSM, and I like NOW best. I also appreciate their good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product, great value

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy I could find a milk thistle vegicap with NO fillers or binders. I also find it helps--try taking two before drinking alcohol. If it were organic, I'd give it five stars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Peanut Butter

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana products, and this one is very fresh and tasty. However, it tastes nothing like peanut butter to my palate. It tastes like tahini and cashew butter--with tahini taking the front seat. I really can't convince myself there's any hint of peanut butteriness. I'm sorry, Artisana. I"ll still happily eat the jar, though. If you love tahini, you may really enjoy this take on it. If you're looking for a peanut butter substitute, try almond butter. It doesn't taste like peanut butter either, but it's closer than this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, and it's organic at a reasonable price. What more could you want?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Underripe?

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say I was pretty disappointed with this. The mango is very tart--to me it tastes like it may be underripe. I ordered multiple bags, and given the price, I wish I hadn't. I'll be saving the rest to make into a powder as an edible garnish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My weakness

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sweet tooth, but these are by far my favorite snack. I could easily eat a bag every day. Plus, they're low in fat and high in protein. What more could you want? Just be sure to have some water along with them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well, good value.

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only natural detergent I've found that actually works. It will leave powder on your dishes if you use too much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good vegan DHA supplement

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking NuTru products for years; they're economical and high-quality. If you don't mind an odd taste, this product goes down pretty easily. Lime flavoring is extremely easy to get naturally; I don't think that the lime is artificial. And if you've had the older version of this product with grape flavoring: The lime does a better job at covering up the "ocean-y" taste of DHA.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives