8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3227442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOW789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great muscle tone enhancer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prostrate help

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dad. He visits the bathroom much less and also sleeps better at night, with better urine flow and the ability to empty his bladder, without pain. Has also helped lower his cholesterol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wow product for kids. Tastes great without the bitter effect of B vitamins. Just need to lower the dosage accordiingly, because of the iron present.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting B gummies

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting enzyme. Helped with yeast problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenient and great tasting.

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these. They make a yummy cheese substitute dish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great gluten free product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped up my husband's energy level.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not so immediate results

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immediate effects of this are not as visible as the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acids. Might have to use for a longer period to see results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use as a sticky paste

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives