개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3227215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL217 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 3yrs old loves the strawberry taste of these. I can smell it on her breath and it smells good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old love to chew these calcium supplements. They look forward to them everyday!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

He likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

She likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter will not chew these but she does swallow them and she likes them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son and daughter love the flavor and I love that it is good for them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can I have more?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy loves the flavor and burst he gets on chewing them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Depends on taste buds

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old didn't like the flavor. I tried one and I liked it but I like sweet tarts and that is kinda what it tastes like. My children don't care for flavors that make a sour face. So I guess I get to eat them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste varies per child

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product all excited because of the reviews. Then I was dissappointed when my 18 month old son and 5 year old spite the vitamin out. I asked my daughter why she didn't like it and she said it tastes lemonie. So each child's taste buds vary.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can I brush my teeth?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy looks forward to brushing his teeth with this tooth gel. We have tried others which he has not liked. This one is a winner!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives