0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great conditioner, bottle difficult to dispense

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great conditioner...conditions very well....my hair is much softer and healthier since using this coconut shampoo and conditioner...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense....must store conditioner bottle upside down to dispense more easily and difficult to squirt out

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not conditioning. Disappointing:(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best soap ever!! Smells wonderful, great lather, works as a deodorant soap and I LOVE it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Good conditioning and smells great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

terrible

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Much to my disappointment, this conditioner is TERRIBLE. It gives NO conditioning or moisturizing, but rather made my hair DRYER and frizzy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very disappointed

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I surgically had moles removed 2 months ago and I have unfortunately developed hypertrophic scars. I was using Mederma which was helping fade the redness and reduce the raised scars, but I wanted to try something more natural and less expensive. I used Derm E Scar Gel for 2 days and was extremely disappointed when my scar turned REDDER and become MORE RAISED. Due to my immediate negative reaction to the product, I no longer want to use it because I don't want to risk the scars looking worse since they are in a cosmetic area. Going back to Mederma....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good hair color system

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a hair coloring system more natural than drugstore brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good gel, controls frizz

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

controls the frizz fairly well for natural products, don't care much for the spray nozzle...it doesn't really spray...I twist off the top and use

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives