8월 4일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

good hair gel

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as a natural alternative to hair gel before blow-drying and flat ironing my hair. It works well to moisturize my hair in a natural way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

developed bumps and knotts in underarm

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very excited to use this "natural" deodorant because I wanted to avoid the harmful aluminum chemical deodorants. It smelled good and kept me fairly dry and odor-free, but after 1-2 weeks of use I developed very painful bumps and knotts in both my underarms under the skin. I stopped using the product and the bumps and knotts went away within a day. I tried using the unscented version of this deodorant and I did not develop the bumps, but the unscented version did not really keep me odor free:( Still searching for a natural deodorant that works....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very disappointed

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I surgically had moles removed 2 months ago and I have unfortunately developed hypertrophic scars. I was using Mederma which was helping fade the redness and reduce the raised scars, but I wanted to try something more natural and less expensive. I used Derm E Scar Gel for 2 days and was extremely disappointed when my scar turned REDDER and become MORE RAISED. Due to my immediate negative reaction to the product, I no longer want to use it because I don't want to risk the scars looking worse since they are in a cosmetic area. Going back to Mederma....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shea butter saved my dry skin this winter!! I was so dry and itchy, but this shea butter really helped moisturize during the winter...rubs on smoothly and smells ok too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great conditioner, bottle difficult to dispense

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great conditioner...conditions very well....my hair is much softer and healthier since using this coconut shampoo and conditioner...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense....must store conditioner bottle upside down to dispense more easily and difficult to squirt out

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

terrible

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Much to my disappointment, this conditioner is TERRIBLE. It gives NO conditioning or moisturizing, but rather made my hair DRYER and frizzy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best soap ever!! Smells wonderful, great lather, works as a deodorant soap and I LOVE it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Good conditioning and smells great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good hair color system

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a hair coloring system more natural than drugstore brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good gel, controls frizz

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

controls the frizz fairly well for natural products, don't care much for the spray nozzle...it doesn't really spray...I twist off the top and use

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives