0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3216015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We put it in a foam pump bottle which makes it easier in the shower. Smells and cleans really good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too good to be true

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla cream is wonderful! It taste almost like melted ice cream in milk. We all love it in water. And of course it's good in coffee. This price is a lot less than I pay in stores!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lipstick. But after a while on me the wine turns a little orange.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I t works

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family didn't think it would work and didn't want to try it. I talked them into it. Now they love it. It goes on in a soft spray and dries fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had my doubts but it really works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

none better

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. The ingredients are so good I wish I could drink it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful book! So much good info!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this light and fluffy popcorn. We make it with coconut oil. YUM! No way would I eat non organic popcorn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice I have ever bought!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter commented on how soft my hair was. Changed the texture for the better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was wonderfully surprised at how great Zyflamend helped the bad pain in his back. It also helped my bladder infection. We use it for anything that might be inflamed. Even a mouth ulcer. Great stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

saving eyes

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'm excited about this product. It makes me feel good to be proactive about my eyesight! I like the softgels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives