8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3199210

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

the only oil that doesn't clog pores!

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this pure oil every day for a month and see the difference! After an initial cleansing process of the pores, my skin is finally soft and clear. Even almond oil can be too heavy for some skin types, simply clogging it up with continued use. Great for healing skin after treating "hot spots" on pets. Add to shampoo for flaking. Mix with aloe for after-sun. If your skin is very clogged, try adding salicylic acid crystals-the stuff they use for professional peels. The jojoba will penetrate the pore and allow the acid to slough dead skin cells.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderfully light the mystic rose

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nag champa and rose together make an exquisite sweet scene.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

africa really is the mother

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i threw away my jojoba oil after trying this. i wouldnt dream of using goopy olive or almond oil on my skin, hair, or dogs fur again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't live without this

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fresher and brighter clothes and bedding than with ordinary oxy clean. much more effective than salt and baking soda, which i was going through boxes on a weekly basis. i find i use 2 oz. per load, instead of 1 oz., as they suggest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best skin/hair oil available

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only is this a good deal, you'll get extra saving for a larger priced order from this website and free delivery!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pure amino acid supplement, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as always, Now makes a pure, vegetarian supplement for the best price. an excellent, mellow(not sedating) health tonic for building up weak constitution.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

totally luxurious!!!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect REAL soap with a light scent. melts very slowly compared to other bars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent quality product, but not for everyone

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality, great price. i am trying to find an alternative to drug sedatives and tranquilizers. i have found nothing better here. if i take 1 g in the evening, i do fall asleep. however, i feel sickened with lethargy, and, ironically, have disturbed sleep all night. a pretty dramatic rebound effect as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

subtle and sweet

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This charcoal incense has a light perfume. Their sampler pack is highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

waste of money

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this supplement to be completely ineffective. It also had me feel very wired, as if i'd taken a high dosage of b vitamins. try jarro or kyo for probiotics. try a more reputable brand for digestive enzymes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great adaptogen, pure form, best price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now is known for pure, vegetarian supplements with decent potency. this is the best price for the basic herb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pure, potent, reasonable price

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Standardized potency, veggie caps. You can save a dollar or two every month buying these herbs separately, but this is the best combo i've tried for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives