개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 55 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when using this product. I have used both the tangy lemon flavor and raspberry flavor... hands down the lemon flavor is best. I mix in V8 juice or metimucil drink..it can be disguised....I did throw my raspberry flavored one away, cuz i just didnt like it..so everyone's tastes must be different. I drink mine mostly straight out of a shot glass. Love the tangyiness :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try a different Colloidal Mineral, because this had more minerals in it than previous brand I was using. However, I like the lemon based flavor and this is strong and has a bite to it. In a protein drink, I couldn't tell but taking it straight...a little rough. I notice a difference in a week from not taking any colloidal minerals....a must for my diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Must for the Heart!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my D-Ribose and Vitalaxin.. for Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatique... getting positive results

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A MUST HAVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Dhea really healths my well being!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always have a better well being when I take this product with my supplement regime.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite liquid/mineral drink. I get the overall well being when using this product. For sensitive tummys i would take with food. Great product and was super happy when I seen it come to this site as it was way more expensive on another site.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all need this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Flavor! Great Quality!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Relaxing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting but effective for sleep. Very relaxing in minutes of use. Great aide for great sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can not live without !!! Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Notice balance with in minutes of use along with my progestrone product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 55 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives