0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3189549

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Yes!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best mascara I've tried in a loong time. Your lashes will not get stiff, it is easy to remove, no bad feelings about the ingredients. I'm very pleased. It gives a fairly natural look, but it is very buildable. Cons: The brush is really big. And the mascara itself can be goopy when you take out the wand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oh my god

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking these at a bit random, from 2 to 6 pills a day. But I still see a diference! My hormonal cheek and chin acne is calming down, I feel at peace with my soul, stable digestion, and even my flaky scalp seems to have calmed down. Didn't think it worked at first but I'm glad I decided to finish the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this for frostings, since I love cherries. But decided to add it in my coke, since cherry coke is super expensive in Norway. And it is so yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Silky smooth

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what silicone and glycerin does. It does tame a lot of frizz, and glycerin is a natural heat-protectant. Overall a good product. But be AWARE, the silicone in this product is not WATER soluble. This means it will leave a coat on your hair if you don't use deep cleansing shampoo's once in a while. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend needed a mild product without SLS, because of itchy scalp. This one smells exactly like it says, citrusy vanilla and it cleans good. It doesn't lather that well, but with smaller amounts of water it's very nice to work with. Edit: I'm bumping this one up. It removes makeup like a charm!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this jojobaoil, it's cheap and works like a charm. I use it in my conditioner, on my body, two drops a day on the face and in my OCM. Since it's not cold-pressed I'm guessing, it smells just a little naturally funky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's good for beach waves

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to scrunch this spray into my waves, and it creates a soft style with medium hold. It works to keep my bangs off my face too without feeling too stiff. I have thick, barely treated, wavy and dry hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good sprouts

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy beans to sprout.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and enormous jar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Approved!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy, and heavy! This package will fill a small party. lol

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Big and good quality agave!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives