개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3187468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY416 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Try it for joint troubles

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Now Glucosamine and MSM does seem to help my back quite a bit, without any side effects. I've tried MSM by itself, and it doesn't seem to maintain quite the same level of relief. I'm using it to help with a thin disc and a bit of arthritis in the lower back, at the base of the spine. I would say that the anti-inflammatory effects are also keeping the muscles from spasming when the area gets a little tweaked, which is something I was having a real problem with. From the info I've found on this topic, condroitin is not nearly as easily absorbed by the digestive system, so it's better to go with MSM and glucosamine, which are precursors of condroitin, and are much more readily absorbed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nasty!

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow. I read the other reviews, which mentioned the strange taste, but knowing that coconut oil in general can taste strange to some people, I thought I'd try the Now brand anyway. I like other Now products, but this one is terrible. I don't know what they do to their coconut oil, but it tastes bloody aweful. I'm accustomed to Spectrum brand, which actually tastes very nice to me, and I use it on toast and in hot cereal. If you're just going to down it like medicine, maybe it won't matter so much, but on food, Now's coconut oil is best avoided!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Short-Term Libido Boost

Posted on Dec 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a day or two of starting on Pure IGF, there was a definite libido boost, that lasted probably a couple weeks as I continued taking the product. Not sure about other effects from this product. It may have helped my mood and joint issues somewhat for a while, but after a few weeks, it seemed that the effects had diminished. I've since switched to a different product, which provided a much better mood enhancement, the effects of which have also diminished. I'm taking a break from it with the intent of resuming in a week or three.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Anti-Inflammatory and Mood Stabilizer

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Country Life Omega 3 looks to be a very good product, certified for purity. Since I began to use it, I believe it is largely responsible for a nearly total reduction of lower back/sacrum pain. Omega 3 reduces inflammation naturally, through a process very different from what NSAIDS do. It also seems to have a significant effect on lifting and stabilizing the mood. What works best for me is to take the softgels *after* eating - this way produces the least amount of fishy aftertaste (sometimes none at all).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alcohol-Free Flouride Rinse

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just don't understand why mouthwashes are made any other way than this. Regular rinses with highly alcoholic mouthwash are just not good for you. This Natural Dentist rinse contains no alcohol, and does contain the same kind of cavity-preventing and supposedly tooth-rebuilding fluoride that's in the popular brands. Wake up, America.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work a bit better at providing energy than the Source Naturals equivalent, which is also good. A good value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good balance of ingredients

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason, it can be very difficult to find Solaray's Twice Daily in stock anywhere online. I was happy to find that iHerb finally had some in stock when I wanted to order. To me, this is about the best multi available today. Many formulas have far too much of many nutrients, or include cheaper synthetics. For example, men do not need iron supplementation, nor folic acid, which is added to a lot of food products and can be toxic even in small amounts. I take one of these "twice daily" capsules per day, actually.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good Chlorella Product

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have no doubt that chlorella is beneficial to my digestion and overall health - I started taking it when I was having digestive trouble, which is no longer an issue. The Source Naturals chlorella is one of the better chlorella supplements, and the price is reasonable. The only thing that would improve it would be a glaze to make it easier to swallow. The old Doctor's Trust had that, but now that company has been destroyed by being taken over by Puritan's Pride.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle and Refreshing

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great oral rinse for the antibacterial effects. With no alcohol, it's gentle but does a good job, and the natural spearmint is a really pleasant, light taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives