8월 4일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Mreh

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all of the reviews of this product, I instantly had to buy it. I have to say it was a bit disappointing though. It might have something to do with the humid weather, but the powder instantly transformed into a slimy substance that attatched itself to everything, and it was hard for me to find any use for it. The taste was alright, but I didn't like the consistence of the powder once you ate it, and the aftertaste wasn't particularly nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of my favourite hair products ever!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair super shiny and removes all signs of frizz, and it lasts during the day. I use some mousse to define my curls, and then this to soften, remove frizz and add shine, and my curls look better than they ever have. A must have product for curly haired people, and probably a must have for straight haired people as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hmmm...

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high expectations for this bar, but I found it quite bland and almost moist. It wasn't crisp and fresh, and tasted more like cardboard than a good in-betweeen-meals bar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good nut butter!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good almond butter, although it's not the best I've tasted, it's good, and also very very cheap! I pay around $18 for 300 grams of almond butter here in Norway, and even though that tastes slightly better than Justin's nut butter, the price difference isn't worth it! :D It's a bit messy when you first open it, since there's a layer of oil on the top, so you've got to spend a bit of time blending the oil into the nut mix.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good pasta replacement

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just tried the miracle noodle pasta, and I am quite satisfied. It really doesn't have any taste on its own, so don't eat it on its own. I found the portion size of 95 grams to be quite small, so I ate the entire package at once, that seemed more like a regular portion of pasta. Tasted lovely in a turkey and vegetable wok.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and very crunchy, and best of all, no added sugar, agave, honey, etc, and the ingredients are good for you. I also eat it right out of the pack as a snack. Tastes lovely with yoghurt!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first bite, I was hooked! I love the taste of the crispy yacon slices, and my very sensitive stomach seemed to like them as well. They've got a mild, sweet taste, and you've got to be very picky to not like these. I wish the package was larger, because I ate them up so quickly. Great as a snack inbetween meals or after a work-out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice product at a great price!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from IBD and quite a few food intolerances, and fennel really makes my stomach feel better. These capsules are cheap and seem to work well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUM, YUM, YUM!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:D :D :D These cookies are incredibly crispy and tasty, and I could eat a few packages in one sitting if I didn't restrict myself. They have a wonderful taste - a mixture between carrot cake and gingerbread. And they're HEALTHY! It's a shame that iHerb is sold out so often. :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too good!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The snapea crips are just too good, I usually end up eating the entire package in one sitting. Crip, crunchy and perfectly salty! Makes a great snack!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not thrilled

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews of this product, it seemed like the perfect product for me. I was a bit disappointed though. I haven't got accustomed to the taste yet, and there's just something about it that makes me want to stop eating them. Not something I will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sadly disappointed

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love almond butter, and after reading all the reviews I thought I'd love this product. Unfortuneately, I think it tasted a lot like marzipan. I like marzipan, but not smeared on bread/cookies. The consistence felt too thick, and the taste wasn't as good as I'm used to. :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives