8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3185831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUB310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great product, value for money

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take this Omega-3. We have more energy and love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My children love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and seem to have more energy. They take it and Omega 3.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product, soft lips

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good feeling on lips after applying. Not the color I expected, would be better to see its real color on the website. Has some mint taste and I feel a bit of burning on my lips for a few first minutes. Anyway, I like how it helps my lips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest deo I've ever used. No spots on my clothes, no sticky feeling, no fragrance. I recommend it to all my friends.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives