0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3169018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

love it!

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my kids both used to get very rough spots on their legs and arms during the winter due to dry skin and i used to buy expensive lotion. since using this product, neither of them (ages 1 and 3) get dry skin, and i use it too, and it makes my hair very soft. i prefer the lavendar version as it smells cleaner, but the orange is sweet & pleasant. i highly recommend this--i don't buy anything else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent--i love it

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm so sad iherb is discontinuing this scent. my kids & i all use it and they have not had dry skin since. and i don't have to use conditioner or lotion. it works great & i love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

me & my kids love the taste and these work. My son takes 4 per day as his dr. recommended. no colds & allergy problems since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

non-greasy and moisturizing

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

i love this lotion because it has no chemicals and it is not greasy, but it is moisturizing. i use it on my face & hands. my kids don't need it because we use nature's baby organics shampoo & body wash and they never get dry skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son is picky & he loves the taste of these!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it...works great and no petroleum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no taste & works good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

my kids love this!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this works well and does not taste like robitussin products. it is delicious. my kids call it juice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

burns a little under the tongue...but i like it b/c i know it's a sign that it's about to work. my nose & sinuses clear within a few seconds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i've started using nature's baby products 4 years ago my babies (kids) have not had dry patches (eczema probably...never got it diagnosed). and this conditioner works great on my daughter's long hair, keeps the tangles out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it alot!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far all of giovanni's products i've tried smell great (and i'm pretty picky). this one smells a little citrusy...grapefruit extract in it. and it is very thick...doesn't take much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is so soothing on a sore throat and it helps my larangitis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives