0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3149620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POT101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Working very well for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all sorts of melatonin capsules and tablets. I wanted one that was a smaller amount, with time release. This fit the bill, and for me it works very, very well. I think I will stick with this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutribiotic is my friend

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, I believe I keep my candida at bay by using NitriBiotic Grapeseed Extract on a regular basis. The drops don't work for me - cannot tolerate them. But the capsules are fine and don't have gluten, dairy or soy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

he likes it, he likes it

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old sons likes these enough to take them every day. That's my primary criteria for the 5 stars. I thought the ingredients were very good for a kid his age, and they include vitamin K2, which is unusual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it appears to work!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm diligent in my use of this (morning and night), I see an amazing difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than the drops

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the pill better than the drops - the taste of th drops is too much for me. The pill does the trick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Frozen shoulder/adhesvie capsulitis

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a frozen shoulder for 6 months or so. I was doing some research -after reading about this product, I though 'why not?" It would seem that the adhesions in "adhesive capsulitis" would be fibrin. I am thrilled to report that I have made ENORMOUS progress since using this. It may be the acupuncture, the therapy, the Bioastin or the Neprinol - I like the multi-pronged approach. The two things I've added over the last month were the acupuncture and the Neprinol. A frozen shoulder is one of the most miserable things I've encountered, and I've had MS for 15 years and delivered two babies w/o drugs. If it has happened to you, I'd consider this. I took 4 capsules a day - 2 am/2 pm.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love Phosphatidyl-Serine

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have find PS to be very helpful in my declining cognitive functioning due to MS. I was looking for a brand that did not have gluten, soy or dairy, and that was also reasonable priced. i'm happy with this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and have horrible problems with UTI's. I swear by this stuff. I used to take the capsules and now use the powder. I am so grateful for it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I Like it

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients, and it works very well for my face. I am, at 49, still prone to breakouts and this helping me keep it in check.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

headache and nausea

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect using this for a few days would be ok, but after a week I was noticing I had headaches and nausea. I get that those symptoms might be due to the detox effect, and if so, it must work pretty well :-) I couldn't continue with it. Moving on to something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the taste and the lack of chemicals

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Compare the ingredients to ACT or Listerine...this one has no food dye plus actual healthy ingredients. I prefer this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One capsule.

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the 5,000 IU in one small capsule. yay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives