개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

I give this to my cats

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my cats has been throwing up and I heard that Colostrum was good for cats immune system. It worked he isn't throwing up anymore. I give it to all my cats to keep them healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good as far as I can tell it helps lower my blood sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistency of the cream and the way it soaks into your skin. I believe it is helping with hot flashes but have only been taking it a few days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with my mood.

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supurb product sinks into the skin nicely and makes a big difference makes me feel much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for my pets

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my pets and they are very fussy. This I can put in their food and they don't even know its there. I like the assurance that they are getting what they need to help digestion etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 137 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives