0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3140562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAY683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good for hair and skin

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping with my husband's hair growth. He uses this product together with Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex shampoo. Seems to be working!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice choclatey taste

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite breakfast drink so far. It's a great pick-me-up and will give me the energy to last till lunch time. Found the drink bitter at first. So I added a little brown sugar and low fat milk. Makes a wonderful cocoa drink. Love it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for skin and youtful looks

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years. Royal jelly is good for the skin and having a youthful look. I'm well into my 40s but have often been mistaken for someone in the early 30s. Great feeling when that happens... = )

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

All rounder

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantasitc multi-vit. Have been taking this for more than 5 years. Was very happy to see iherb carrying this product. Saves lots thru iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feel less achy

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started on the product together with Neocell Super Collagen. Seems to go well together.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for ASD kids

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working for my child with ASD and language porcessing issues

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Whiter teeth

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful toothpaste. After 2 weeks, can see that the family's teeth are getting whiter. Compared to Refresh Mint, my family of 4 prefer the Platinum Mint as it has a stronger minty taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NOT just for kids!! Teens and adults love them too

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love... love... love... these lollipops. My teenage girls will suck on it whilst doing their school homework. Helps them to concetrate better!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with regular detox

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice taste!!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice pleasant taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tender loving care for hair

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daugthers love this conditioner and smell. Helps keep their long hair tangle-free and nice-smelling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives