0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3138779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUW134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Very Satisfied

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered magnesium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This was recommended to us

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for about 5 years. Being vegans, we need the extra B-12 and we were told by a nurse that this brand absorbs better. We certainly feel the difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy with Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with Now Foods Calcium Citrate powder. For 5 or so years I've been ordering a different brand of calcium powder online. I'm so happy I found iHerbs and the Now brand of this item. Much better price and fast delivery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just started taking this

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy since taking this, but it's a little early to tell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad to have this available

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic white flour available and at a reasonable price. I like this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really like this product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on my hands and face each night and my hands in particular look much better and have lost most of their redness. Some of the reviews said it wasn't greasy (or maybe it said oily), but I find it is. But than, what can you expect - it is an oil. I'll buy it again and so appreciate iHerbs great prices and service.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Vitamin D for several years - since they were recommended at my favorite health food store. The store has gone out of business and I was happy to find iHerbs and their good price for this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives