0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3133067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Amazing at fighting off colds and sickness

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I feel like I might be getting sick or if I want to fight off a cold I take this stuff. It's amazing - if taken early enough it usually prevents you from getting sick, but if you are already getting sick it will shorten the duration. I have given this to many friends and they all agree. I won't travel without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I wish I could use Xyliwhite

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it when I first bought it, so much that I stocked up and purchased several more. After using about one tube of Xyliwhite my teeth are getting very painful and sensitive. I have never had sensitive teeth in my life. Initially I liked this because it didn't dry out my mouth. and overall my mouth was feeling fresher and healthier....until my teeth started hurting. When I breathe in my front teeth ache like if you were exposed to extreme cold. I wouldn't recommend this - it's the only product from NOW foods that I have had bad luck with.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a great product

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least as good as Pamela's baking mix, if not better (and a lot cheaper). I used it all right away so I ordered some more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This makes pretty good pie crust

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good for gluten-free. I only gave it a 4, but for gluten-free it should probably get a 5. My grandma made the best pie crust, but then again it wasn't gluten-free.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes like corn

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has disappointed in this version since I'm used to the oat flavor in Cheerios. They could make this with gluten-free oats and it would probably be better. It's not horrible, but I dont' think I would buy it again. I love the other Glutino products though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New "Better Stevia" is not the same as old product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always loved this product and have used it for years. Recently they changed the packaging and apparently they changed the product. I don't like the new product at all. It's bitter, and you have to use a lot more to get the taste of sweetness. I am going to have to find a new brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great soap - I've been using it for years

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any other soap - even take it with me when I travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, great price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK,. not great like I had expected

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap I was using prior to this

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is an amazing product

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives