0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 348 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a difference for my skin, nails and kneejoint.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is one of the best.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, "The cream of coconut oil".

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty!!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Hot and spicy and mild and salty flavour at the same time. How that is possible to achieve in a product, beats me. But i love the experience of enjoying this product. Need more, much more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So nice!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good!

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... Good for bath and facial oil blend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice treat.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a goodie bag of samples. Thank you. So many nice types of sweetners, that I would like to repurchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, the washing abilities are ok, and the convenience of this product is super.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good1.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, after shampooing and conditioning with Products from the same series, I use this with the hair oil of the same brand. This makes my thick dry hair soft, sleek, shiny and silky. I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, feels good, smells and tastes nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour, soft texture. I use this for eyes as a base and highlighter. Found it worked well to tone down and lighten both a lipstick that was too bright and another that was too dark. Nice to lightly highligt the top of the lip as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely lotion!

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this With me everywhere. I love it for my face, good ingredients, it makes my skin so smoth and moisturises well. Great under makeup. I often apply a few drops of facial oil to my skin first or mix it in the lotion. Have no problems getting the lotion out of the bottle, a little patience Works Wonders, storing the bottle lying down, or upside down also helps. I have used 2 bottles already and all the lotion, to the last drop glides out of this botttle with ease. Not like tubes of cream that has to be cut open when it near empty, to discover lot of cream left.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very, very, very satisfied.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I knew about this earlier. Struggled a little to start with to get the hang of it, but after 3 periods I find this so convenient and easy to use. I sometimes find the Aloe Cadabra lube very helpful for insertion. I also use the Moon Cup with the GladRags pantyliners and pads, according to how much I bleed. I even got ispiration to design and sew some sanitary pads of my own. It saves the environment and me a lot on money. Satifying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 348 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives