개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3110486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Nordic Naturals Baby DHA

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dropped bottle is easy to use & lets me control when & how much i want to supplement my child. I moderate & instead of 3ml as prescribed for his weighte/age - i give 2 ml only every alternate days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy child happy mum!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3.5 Yr old has been on this daily 1 tsp for around half a year since her mild chicken pox. It keeps the sniffles away!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Super Salmon, Stage 3 Meals, (7+ Months)

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient on the go foods - I dunk the whole bag in hot water to warm it up 1st before feeding!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this.

Posted on Jun 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my local grocery sells 1 oz bottles at around US$1 but they are artificial vanilla flavourings. I am into my 3rd bottle now! they are simple goodness you cannot miss!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not bad freebie tried it last night 1 set for aroud 3-4 hrs

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I woke with less deep line under my eyes. possible fixing it in place helps with the "ironing" of the lines. no perm fix, will need to use it often for results. at least its not Chemically stinging with the gel patches from Taiwan i experienced before - frag or alcohol stings as its near the eye. this one was more pleasant to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nurture Inc. (Happy Baby), Organic Baby Food, Stage 3 Meals (7+ Months), Amaranth Ratatouille,

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient on the go foods - I dunk the whole bag in hot water to warm it up 1st before feeding!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Earth's Best, Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush,

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fav for my 2 kids!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt leave residue on the clothes - great for those who dont like scented body deodorants. no turning back since i started on this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Childlife, Cod Liver Oil, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is our 2nd bottle - my girl screams for STRAWBERRY!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 yr old is on this since she was around 18 mths & with the start of childcares -i feel that its essential to give a little help on the immunity department so that childhood diseases are kept on 'fast recover' & 'mild outbreak' instead of full blown or often illnesses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for breastfeeding

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started this for breast feeding & was on this brand's EPA previously. I found no adverse effect so far & i trust this brand for its quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives