0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3109710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERE699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Natural toothpaste

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive! I have tried other natural toothpaste but this product has helped so much with tightening the gums and thoroughly cleansing the teeth, Takes a bit getting use to the texture when brushing, but the results out weigh this. Will definitely continue to use this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take lysine on a regular basis for the extra immune building properties. Thanks iHerb for carrying a quality product for a great price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Buy!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, without the after taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Deal!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for a few monthsnow, especially since the cold weather has arrived. It does boost the immune system from colds, viruses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Constipated??

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this one! It works. No griping or other unpleasant feelings. Really has done the job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Need Energy?? This is it!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berry caps arre easy to take. It gives the energy needed and clarity of mind when working long hours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, and I know I'm getting the calcium from a natural source.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give you energy--- not the jittery kind. good product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pill of sunshine

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for couple of years. Results that I have noticed is, no colds or sickness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Menopause

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, I will definitely purchase some more of this product. It has helped by completely alleviating the annoying Hot Falshes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just what my body needed for energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Pleased

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the immune system, since I don't have the time to spend outdoors. I know it has helped in strengthening the immune system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives