0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3108583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEH999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for sciatica for over a year now and my pain returns if I stop it, even for a few days. This brand was recommended by my acupuncturist because of its efficacy and purity and I am living proof that it works. IHERB's price on this is the best I've seen.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

rice bran oil

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am dairy intolerant and seem to have become allergic to ghee. This is a nice alternative to olive oil—it has a light, buttery taste and pours even when refrigerated.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love those antioxidants!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty tolerating most Vitamin C supplements—even the "buffered" variety causes me stomach discomfort—but not these guys. Carlson's is a respected name within the supplement industry and a brand that my nutritionist recommends. And IHERB's price on the product is as good as it gets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Light Mountain Mahogany

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are like me and concerned about the carcinogenic effects of using hair color this is a good alternative. It is a two-step process and you have to allow time for the henna to cure so it takes a little more time than regular coloring—so plan accordingly. I did not have all the chemical residue from the last coloring out of my hair so the color came out with more gold tones that mahogany but still a nice color. I got good grey hair coverage and my hair felt soft and conditioned, not brittle and dried out like with regular hair color.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Krill Oil was recommended to me by my health care provider in place of the fish oil I had been taking and I love it—no aftertaste or burping up that fishy taste for hours after. And I like the fact that I can get such a good price on a brand as well-respected, within the supplement industry, for purity as Jarrow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Everyone should be taking this.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for years. It has improved my digestion immensely and I have the labwork to prove that fact. Most of us need some form of enzymes to aid with food assimilation after middle age and IHERB'S price on this can't be beat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great way to get your greens!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Current nutritional research shows that we should be having at least 5 cups of veggies a day. This is my back up for the days that I don't get enough and my health care provider recommends it as a meal substitute for people who are trying to lose weight as well. It is the best tasting green supplement I have tried and also the most non-allergenic for those of you (like me) with food allergies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I really like this product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

MSM is good for a whole host of things. I have had some issues with tendonitis and I believe this product has made a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Refreshing alternative

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy alternative to the alcohol-based, neon-colored drug store washes. It has a wonderful taste and I have found the herbal mixture to be both refreshing and effective at killing bacteria without any lingering aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great digestive aid!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product consistently delivers. I have used it for years to aid in digestion and I really notice the difference if I don't take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gotta have it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My vitamin D test showed (like most folks who get tested) that my levels were way below level, so I take 4,000 units per day and more if I am ill. I would recommend this and any of the Allergy Research products to anyone who is food or drug or supplement sensitive: the company is diligent in eliminating allergens from their products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives