0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3103424

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love this product!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a vegetarian, it's great to have a vegan source of DHA. That is an important omega-3, and I don't like to take fish oil capsules, especially with Pacific salmon stocks in decline. It is wonderful to have found this. The mass media always says "Eat fish! Eat fish!" This is way better, and no worries about pollutants, mercury, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product.

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder takes a bit of time to stir into a drink with a spoon, but it does the job. I use it mostly in vegetarian stews, and it is excellent for that. This is the second time I have ordered it, and will continue to do so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seem to keep my mind clear

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They keep my memory functioning well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because they explain exactly how it is made. Just as UV from sunlight creates D3 in the oils of human skin, UV does the same when applied to lanolin, the oil from sheep wool. I was concerned because I'm allergic to lanolin, but have no reaction to this product. It seems to be pure D3, not lanolin. I take this along with a tiny amount of olive oil, because vit D is oil-soluble, and I think this dry product gets digested better. It's important to take vit D if taking calcium - people should research this connection. There's no purely vegetable source of D3, and D2 is debatable. This D3 doesn't violate vegetarianism, because it's just oil from the wool, and this product has veggie caps. A great improvement over fish liver oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No problems

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this was a good source of some nutrients I need.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product mixes very well in liquids. I also use it for stews. This is the second time I have ordered it, and will continue to do so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No problems. They do the job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work.

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few things to stay mentally young in middle age, including this and vinpocetine. Seems to do the job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A change of brand for me...

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The previous brand I was ordering was out of stock, so I ordered this. The amount is 250 mg versus the other brand's 300 mg, but this difference doesn't mean much since the processing is different. The Eclectic has a stronger plant scent, so might be more concentrated to make up for being 50 mg less. I'm happy with it, and I especially like the Veggie caps. As a vegetarian, I'm starting to convert from gelatin caps wherever an equivalent product is offered. Nettle Root, generally speaking, does what it's supposed to. It takes a few weeks after you first start on them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multiminerals new for me.

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult for a middle-aged male to know what to do re Calcium. There are suggestions that large calcium intake simultaneously reduces risk of colon cancer while increasing risk of prostate cancer. Men should research this, to find a balanced approach. My doctor suggested a high-quality multi-mineral, so that the calcium is balanced with magnesium and other minerals. This mineral mix also contains 30 mg of zinc and is iron free. I take one cap every second day, but ask your own doctor about it. I also like the veggie caps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

na

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

na

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

na

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

na

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives