0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3102236

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Sleeping better

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began this 3 weeks ago to help with insomnia caused by adrenal fatigue. I take 1 cap and 1500mg vit B5 two times/day. I'm now sleeping 7-9 hours/night, just heavenly! I'm told that when sleep pattern is well established, you can taper off these supplements or eliminate them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

economical

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder doesn't clump or harden, mixes easily; taste is not obtrusive. Anti-inflammatory. Use for family and pets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for congestion

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this to help with congestion and bronchitis. Worked right away. Now my husband and I use it at the first sign of congestion and it clears right up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use all the time for dry, cracked skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for of Vit K

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best form of Vit K for bone and cardiovascular health, and the best price I've found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy I found it!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwaghanda has helped me with stress and insomnia. Planetary Herbals best value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't do without

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best organic raw vinegar at best price. I use 1-2 quarts a month. Use as starter for lacto-fermented foods, in salad dressings,to give digestion a boost, fight colds, and many other uses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this as my only soap for years. Easy on sensitive skin and very economical price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for GI

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with a form of colitis this summer. I began taking 4 caps this aloe vera and 2000 mg MSM (for anti-inflammatory) twice/day and nearly all symptoms went away without ever taking prescription. Saving $500/month and avoiding a pharmaceutical! Have now reduced aloe vera to 1 cap twice/day. This is most economical brand, but it works! Aloe Vera also great for immune system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lowers homocysteine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most bio-available form of folic acid; this is most economical price. This product is what brought me to iherb 5 years ago. Their great prices, fast shipping, and great customer service have kept me here.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We all need iodine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical; at RDA of 150 mcg, this will last almost 1 yr. However, I want to increase iodine intake to 12.5 mg/day but read that there should not be a sudden increase or there is risk of over-stimulating thyroid. It's easy to add an additional drop every week; now up to 6 drops (900 mcg). Will soon switch to a more concentrated form of iodine so doses will be smaller.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rely on this

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alternative MD recommended to keep bad estrogen metabolized into good estrogen to prevent breast and other cancers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives