개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

good product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has good results with this brand, ran out and he took another type with not as good results

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no aftertaste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

new to this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the now brand and switched to this form of ubiquinol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

trying out

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband was taking niaspan to help lower cholesterol, just too many side effects, trying out a lighter dose and doing fine with this niacin, hasn't had any rushing with just one tablet, twice a day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this the last 6 months or so, work at a school, so around lots of bugs, seems to nip things in the bud

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good remedy

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using spongia when getting a cough or hoarse voice, always helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle, it is so moisturizing and for an oil not so oily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

went back to greens +

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tried other greens products and recently went back to the +, definitely notice the difference!! it's the best

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

quick pick me up

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

asleep before finishing tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than sleepytime regular.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 46 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives