개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3097799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Great Superfood

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr. Schultz' Superfood for 15 years and I decided to try this one as an alternative, for a change to see how my body reacts. I hardly ever stay with any one thing this long, so I was very interested to see what would happen. Well, all I can say is that I wish I had bought A LOT more while iHerb offered the sales price, because this amazing grass is simply, well, amazing! My body was very happy to receive the high vibration of this supplement and I will see about making it a regular green I have, to rotate with the Dr. Schultz product. VERY worth trying to see if your body had the happy reaction like mine did!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very light and no reactions even around delicate eye area. I like this. I put it on daily on my face and neck after I put on my treatment products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for adrenal fatigue

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a marked difference when I take this complex in my adrenal fatigue healing process.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good, but make sure UPS delivers okay

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but make sure your UPS delivery person brings it to your door. even though it was marked perishable, they put it out in the sun at my front gate, 200 yards from my home where it was discovered hours later. I don't know how much of the little guys are still chirping, but I'm taking it anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great for my 12 year old daughter as well as my more mature skin.

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 40, and I really bought this cleanser for my 12 year old daughter, but I keep finding myself using it. It's great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome, and no side effects like Imitrex

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't get migraines too frequently, but I've used this on both a current migraine and when I felt like one was coming on. Works just as fast as Imitrex, and no wooziness or chemical taste or other side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best anti-inflamatory enzymes I have tried

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the off-brands but this works best. My body craves it when I've had some trauma or a tough physical therapy session, or a hard workout.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for my daughter's car and boat motion sickness without side effects. Thank you, Hyland's!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I really think this product helps

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I completed a six month Candida cleanse recently, and this is still one product I use occasionally. I can sense that it really helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This formula is nice and strong

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many times you wait for a response from a product. I could tell my body was cleaning house with the first dose. My body got accustomed to it after the first dose, and it felt like a productive process the whole time I took it. I'm buying it again for another cycle. (I've cycled through about 10 candida cleanse processed in the last 5 months, and I have found this to be a great burst of cleaning)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works gently and effectively

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this almost every month for a day or two and REALLY appreciate how gentle it is. I get bad cramps for one half day to two days, and I don't want any chemicals in my body if I can help it. This is a mainstay in my medicine cabinet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not strong enough

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried probably 10 products in the last 6 months of my successful candida cleansing. This was the LEAST effective. Perhaps it was too gentle for me, but I didn't feel it working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives