8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3085488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL997 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Settles Most Digestive Problems

Posted on May 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we get older or just have been through an illness; our G.I. system gets injured - even with the taking of simple antibiotics. Some of us don't rebound and can even lead to other illnesses. I have found that taking Primadophilus Optima after just four days- both my wife and I have felt much better. Having a sensitive stomach; I doubted I would be able to endure it; but I have had no heartburn, indigestion or any GI problems with it and after a month we have continued to feel great! I can now eat foods that were off limits to me!. Bloating, nausea, and cramps are a thing of the past. We tried others but they affected our Gi in unpleasant ways. We will continue to use Primadophilus Optima and love IHERB for it's efficiently in shipping and discount pricing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle Yet Clean

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this gentle yet healthy product for my hair and scalp. It leaves a slight yet clean scent and stops the itching that other shampoos cause.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Tasting, Most Tolerated Fish Oil

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson's Very Finest Lemon flavored Fish oil is fantastic. It's mild lemon flavor and light base fish oil has a wonderful taste with no fishy after effects! No fishy smell and very high in EPA (800) and DHA (500). This powerful, and yet very pure, contaminant free fish oil can't be beat. After just a few weeks of taking it; my inflamed knees feel great. After trying many others; I'm sold on this product. I also found that adding fresh herbs like thyme, basil, parsley and sweet onion chopped up fine with just a touch of lime juice makes a super salad dressing. iHerb does a great job on packing & wrapping it. They enclose it in bubble wrap; and ship the same day you order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Probiotic Ever

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This balances your entire digestive system and really shines when traveling. No more stomach problems when encountering different water PH and chlorine levels or differences from hard water to soft. Greatly helps with IBS and Restaurant Syndrome also. And at Home I can eat foods I wasn't able to have before; remember it takes a week to 10 days to establish itself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Harsh

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This left a mild chemical burn on my neck and also on my wife. I was disappointed in the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

King of Hand Soaps

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap when my hands are cracked and bleeding; as no other can clean and heal it at the same time. It also comes in a Rosemary scent which is really unique. This is my very favorite of all hand soaps...And I reserve it for the driest coldest times of the year.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOES A FINE JOB OF REMOVING TOP LAYER OF DEAD SKIN WHILE NOT HURTING LAYERS BELOW. THIS IS A MILD YET EFFECTIVE PRODUCT. ONLY WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER CONTAINER.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

SUPER LOTION

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. IT LASTS ALL DAY WITHOUT ANY IRRITATION AND HAS THAT SUPER ROSEMARY SCENT. IT COSTS A BIT MORE BUT WORTH IT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Very Favorite of All Hand Soaps!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This hand soap will leave your hands clean and silky. There are no harsh drying agents in this; and the scent is mild, yet pleasant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Good Soap

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A bit richer than their moisturizing soap, a bit more expensive, and produced in a larger container; but if your not allergic to aloe it's a step up from their Moisturizing Soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product BUT..

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a good product but after three days it seems to upset my stomach. I tried over and over and my tolerance is three days, I might try every other day...But that defeats the three caps a day that give me 100% of vitamins needed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AHHHH it's OK

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not great... Can burn your skin easily and felt it was overrated. OK in a pinch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives