개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3084788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEZ140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Very concentrated and convenient

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have ordered this several times and prefer it over the sweetened version. Usually mix two teaspoons of this tea with 1/4c Jarrow Formulas Pomegreat or a little honey to make a 2qt pitcher. Great alternative, for me, over plain water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Squeaky Clean !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My combination skin is very sensitive and prone to break-outs. I have been using this cleanser for several months with good results. It cleans without drying and I have had fewer break-outs!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful and convenient, I use it every night before sleep - with or without being congested - and it really helps me breathe better. Have bought no other brand for more than 15yrs - this is the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Toner!

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans without overdrying and doesn't seem to aggravate my rosacea. Love the ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fast & Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is yummy on its own -- and so economical! We also mix 1/2tsp of this with 1Tbsp Jarrow Formulas Pomegranate Concentrate in 20oz bottles of water and keep several in the frige for on-the-go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super Cleanse

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job without much pain from cramping

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to be working

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have had insomnia most nights for nearly two months. Though I usually wake after only 3-4 hours, I fall to sleep and go back to sleep much easier than before when I take this, making it similar to the effect Ambien had on me. Very pleased!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Value

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best-tasting pomegranate juices we've had (No gritty aftertaste, not too tart). What's better is that it's a terrific value since it's so concentrated.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking -- love adding these with dried cherries to gingerbread cake and chocolate chip cookies. Also good for snacking, since they are flavorful and not too sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenient & Effective

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This sanitizer has a frothing dispenser, which prevents using too much product. Cleans well without leaving a film or over-drying hands. Only fours stars because bottles leaked substantially during shipment each time I've ordered.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives