개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3084151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with the color + product in general. My hair looks very natural and healthy. Color was bright blond like it's supposed to be when number 10.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Extract?

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seem to be as strong as not extracts. It is ok and fine but I would not call it extract + will not get this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the flavor too

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a positive surprise. Good source of Omega-3 with good flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevia

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a excellent replacement for sugar and it does not make you feel bad after having it (like after having something with lots of sugar). I can really recommend Stevia to sweeten many things instead of sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still in the starting point of using this but looking good :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fine

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo that I will reorder also in the future.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Q10

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a MUST for a person suffering from migraines! I take 3 tables (eg 300mg) per day to deal with the illness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

D3

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product over a year now and it has helped me a lot. I could give up unti-depressive medication thanks to this (+ low carb diet)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps if suffering from PMS and there are no symptoms at all. Leave fish or krill oil and PMS is back. This seem the best product in the market and has really helped. Love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have heard lots of positive things about MSM and have just started taking MSM and looking forward to results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

300mg

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe super tired due to yearly darkness but this product has done nothing to me. A bit let down by it and will get another brand of Q10 next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives