0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3081762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Not enough capsules in the bottle

Posted on May 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Considering the minimum dose is 2 caps and the maximum 6 capsules, this bottle does not last very long. However seems to be an effective product to improve digestion and B vitamin absorption. Remember not to swallow capsules with fruit juice (water only) or you may risk absorbing fluoride from the black tea in the capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The highest strength bromelain on the market

Posted on May 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best continue to lead the pack with this high strength bromelain product. Impressed with the price and the quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like this odourless tasteless mineral supplement

Posted on May 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are great and seem to be absorbed well - very easy to mix into a glass of water and no nasty taste. The Eidon brand of moisturisers are also excellent. I have already bought the mineral drops more than once and now have it on repeat order. Just wish the bottle came in a size slightly larger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mixes easy, tastes ok and better to take than capsules

Posted on May 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been impressed so far with this supplement though haven't been taking it too long. No knee pain (which was regular) since mixing this powder into a glass of water once a day. One pot lasts for one month which is quite reasonable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for vegetarians or those needing a vitamin B complex boost

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been a vegetarian for 16 years I am now facing a lifetime of vitamin B deficiency! This product gives me energy and I feel is well absorbed. I take 1 capsule twice per day. This is on repeat order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sanctum products are extremely pure and chemical-free

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Sanctum products, there are no nasty chemicals in here - I use this as my shampoo and shower gel in one and it has a lovely light natural fragrance. Wish it came in a larger size as it doesn't last me more than a couple of weeks, but other than this a great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent prenatal multis

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Full marks for this product, no queasiness, feel like they are absorbed very well. On repeat order, take 1 capsule with each meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

soothing cream to assist with creaky joints

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good natural product with high MSM content which I use daily to assist my knees.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like this product, will buy again

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle on the skin but still feels like it's getting into my pores and cleaning them up. Will definitely purchase this again as it seems to be making a difference - twice per day underneath my moisturiser.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with product, high GLA content and Jarrow Formulas are a reputable company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely awesome

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The spray is absorbed through your mouth and goes to work quickly. Within some 10 minutes I feel drowsy and it has certainly helped me get out of a bad pattern of regularly not sleeping.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives