0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3081436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYE132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Have always lived with gut issues. Thanks Thorne and iHerb!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps calm the irritable bowel syndrome and the many other gut issues I seem to experience. It helps me feel more "normal". I have taken this daily for about six months, and then I stopped to try another product (a Japanese product). What a mistake! It through me completely off balance. Now, back on routine with my Thorne Bacillus Coagulans and my gut is singing praises again, and so am I.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay for a couple of weeks, then nothing different

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I got past the initial bloating this caused the first week or so (I realize everyone is different), this seemed to help... for about two weeks. After that, I didn't see anything different with my gut. Wasn't worth the price for me. Based on all the rave reviews, I went from a Thorne probiotic to this one to see if there was a difference. Nope. I'm back to the Thorne. It always does the trick for me and my probiotic needs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best cheese cracker

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised I'm the first reviewer. These crackers are a great snack. Late July has done a tremendous job at bringing our favorite crackers to market in a healthier version. Yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A favorite! Thanks iHerb for carrying this!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a great product. Natural, nothing artificial, or chemical-filled. The smell can be strong at first but seems to dissipate over an hour or so. I've used this product for over a year and believe this to be a winner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste, better than what's in local markets

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The savings you get from this purchase makes this a real value. Great taste. As one reviewer noted, there is sugar in this. If you want Kombucha, there needs to be sugar for the process of making it. It does have a lighter taste than brands on the local store's shelves. I prefer the taste of this brand. Thanks iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect Electrolyte Replacement!

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

So glad iHerb carries this! This is a perfect alternative to a well known brand name that isn't that good for our bodies. This tastes very similar to a well known brand (which I believe is tasty), and this is very cost effective as well. Thank you iHerb, for offering it to your customers!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Need extra rinse on my machine

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a new dishwasher, one of those "fancy" ones. I find that if I don't run an extra rinse that there's detergent residue on my dishes. That's the down-side of this product for me. Aside from that, I like it. The fact that I have to use an extra water cycle deters me from re-purchasing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I am a former user of the big name brand products, only because I thought they had to be better. Not any longer! Now I wonder why iHerb discontinued the larger box!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent alternative to major name brand product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

From time to time I enjoy using cream of mushroom soup in my cooking. Reading the ingredients in Amy's, I decided to try it. Wonderful!!! This is all I will buy now. No more major name brand for me. Compare the ingredients, compare the taste. I think you'll be please.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended by Neurologist

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this based on the recommendation of my migraine specialist and Neurologist. I've lived with chronic migraines. It seems to help them be less severe. However, I'm also on therapeutic meds. But it does seem to help. If this helps me take less prescriptions, I'd rather be taking this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of my favorite products

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

This beats using an overly chemical product from a big name manufacturer! It does a good job at scrubbing and I can feel better about using it. Thanks iHerb for carrying Mrs. Meyer's product line!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tried after desperation, then recommended by Naturopath

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seeing many reviews that share my same story of recurring bladder infections not responding to antibiotics, I was desperate. Decided to try this, and then went to my Naturopath. D-Mannose was what she recommended I take. I was thrilled my decision was correct. This truly is an amazing product. I still take it daily for maintenance, but was recommended to begin taking it more often if I sense a recurrence. What a godsend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives