0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3078417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent and low price

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as Madre Labs Cafe'Ceps, half the price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to be helping with sleep

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with melatonin. Seems to be helping with the problem I had waking up and having racing thoughts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Sweet

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars would be perfect if they had less cane sugar. Simply too sweet for my taste but if you don't mind the sugar you will love the bars

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Burns

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful when taking this produce to drink it with plenty of water. If it gets stuck in the throat it burns!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish it came in 120 or more quantity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product..taste not so much

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry the person from Sweden is so annoyed at other reviews regarding the taste of this product. I would advise reviewer to please stick to there thoughts and respect ours. With that said the taste is awful and is very hard for me to get used to. Being chronically ill for 10 years I have tried a lot of strong tasting supplements and food combos. I can tolerate a lot of bad tasting things in the name of great health but Liquid Vitamin Code is really hard to swallow and leaves an awful aftertaste. If you get it on your hands you need to wash right away as the smell is just as awful too. I am not surprised so many reviewers can't stomach it. My husband tried it one time and almost vomited. I am on my 4th and LAST bottle. I never was able to get used to taste. I really tried and really was hoping I could get used to it but there is no way I can do this forever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No Bad Taste

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No bad after taste or disgusting burps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than Garden of Life

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life new liquid vitamin is extremely awful tasting so I switched to this one which is much more pleasant to get down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will Not Use Again

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet, sticky and dropper drips liquid. Messy! I prefer this brand in sub-lingual pill form.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yuck but Healthy

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too thick, bland, just awful, chalky too. YET, very filling healthy and you can add flavor to make it tolerable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not care for the taste of goat milk from a carton you will like this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent value

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product every day for chronic pain in muscles. If I stop using it for a day or two I can feel the muscles begin to twitch. This is a excellent product and value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives