개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3075169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coq10,I have tried many brands over the years and this is the best.This one works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THIS IS THE BEST GREENS !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens,is the best tasting greens drink I ever tried. My wife even likes it. I take it in the morning with whey protein and flax,I FEEL great when I use this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fish burps with this fish oil. one of the best fish oils I have ever used. keeps you in a good mood. Much better than the Now brand of fish oil I was using.Highly Recommened.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Allergy Releif

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for Allergy season,keeps allergies away. Also Quercetin keeps you energized.I highly recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent value men's multi

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched around alot and adam has everyting I was looking for in a men's multi.I prefer the V-caps,to the tablets.for the price you can't find better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

VERY GOOD!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption form of magnesium. don't waste money with the oxide form,this works great. I have tried other forms and cause diarrea,this doesn,t.150 mg 3-4 per day .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much smoother and less gritty than Manitoba Harvert 50% hemp protein,and the 3lb bag is a good deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Green superfood powder!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been using Vitamineral Green for over 6 months,and this one is is the best I have ever used,I have used many superfood powders,won't mention their names but they don't come close, this is very well formulated no fillers like lecithin,flax seed,apple pectin etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.Highly effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend of digestive enzymes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Form of Magnesium

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my Blood Pressure down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Superfood Drink!

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this stuff. We were using macro greens (which we still like) but we prefer this.Tastes good(slight pepperminty) Contains 2 grams of lecithin per serving which is good for cardivascular health,memory,liver health and much more.green superfood content is very good. Now, did a good job with this one!Try it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives