0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3061764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Effective & organic!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice & effective sweetener without any carbohydrates. I appreciate it being available also organic! The taste maybe needs a little time getting used to, but you only need to use it in small amounts, it's unbelievably effective sweetener! Definitely a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really milk-chocolate -tasting for raw-cacao. Delicious :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice vanilla-flavour! Made my skin smoother and less dry after taking a bath. I also appreciate the affordable price of this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kissable, yes ;)

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely pomegranate scent! Absolutely nothing compares to shea butter as lip balm, but this product is handy, feels silky & looks shiny on lips and works as most normal lip balms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great soap

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best soap I have found so far. I use this for my whole body, also for face. Does not dry up the skin as normal soaps. The scent is nice and VERY light, fits for men too. Affordable and handy. Love it :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stomach problems?

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to test this product properly because it might be guilty of getting my stomach upset allthough I tried to take very small amounts at first. Too many strange ingredients, I guess???

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relaxing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, relaxing tea. Yogi teas are always good quality, but this is one of my & my friend's favourites. Feels like kava really is relaxing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting honey ever! I don't like the taste of regular honey, but this tastes like butterscotch, yum. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite Yogi tea. Smooth berry taste, goes nicely also for basis of smoothie instead of water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the taste of coffee & chocolate, this is for you. Delicious! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious green powder! Makes smoothie into a lovely chocolate shake. The sweetest way to eat your greens.. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best gojiberries I've tasted.

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Sweet & soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives