0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3059407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Rita

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Undergoing chemo? DO NOT BE WITHOUT THIS!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help the immune system! My husband had stage 4 lymphoma 4 !/2 Years ago and is doing fine with the help of supplements like this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Almost as good as brushing!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gum that is really good for your teeth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No flushing!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the face flushes from niacin!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Triple play!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great! Super product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It tastes good and it is safe to swallow unlike many other toothpastes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Take some along.

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prefer paste, but this is great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpastes with xylitol are effective and safe. More people should know about this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives