0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 101 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Very nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Aloe I've tried for the price; it doesn't irritate nor leave a sticky film or burning sensation like some aloes can, if you have sensitive skin like me. Will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B12 supplement I have tried. I instantly felt an increase of energy and I can't help thinking that the little pink tablets are cute! ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product. Uses it the week before liver flush or my period and experience a lot less PMS and a lot less stress on the system. I live a very healthy life so I haven't noticed any dramatic effects, but it seems to be a very good product. I mix it with psyllium husk and drink with two BIG glasses of water before going to bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help me feeling less bloated if taken when I'm having a fatty meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! On the other hand; this provides great volume for being natural and doesn't smudge, so it's OK for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not nice at all !

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Stevia Hazelnut Cream before and that one is so much tastier! This has an after taste that reminds me of aspartan or some other artifical flavour. Will not buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, take this for treatment of adrenal fatigue, in combination with another supplement. Good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK but not more

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic for your hair

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best leave-in treatment to prevent split ends and doesn't make your hair greasy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 101 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives